
I know I’m still smart. I know it. Yeah, I look like all of Coach’s other boys, like some dumb brute, but that’s not me. That’s not ever gonna be me, because I don’t think his Process is working on me.
Like, I can add by 45s. I know big words like hypertrophy. Fuck, I can even tell ya exactly what to expect from half a dozen different cycles depending on what hormone you use. And, like Coach says, he doesn’t need more dumbo muscle boys, I can leave any day.
But I said I’d stick with it until I started feeling dumb, and so far all I feel is awesome. It’s like every muscle is a dick, a big hard throbbing dick. I love the pump, I’m horned up all the time. I sleep like a log and wake up like a beast, ready to get my first workout in before I go an flex and jerk off, or maybe play with one of Coach’s boys.
And those bros ain’t so bad, either. I almost like hanging out with them than with my old friends. Who cares about politics and science and all that crap when your dick is hard and your body’s pumped? I just wanna ride this for a little while more, and the bros are the only ones who understand.
So, yeah, bro, fuck you. I’m still smart. Now are you gonna help me figure out how to work this phone or what?











